Very recently…People helped me


Helping Others

Very recently, I was at church. Mass ended and the only friend I have for the after mass activities was not there that day. I looked for an empty table and sat down, and for the first half of our dinner before the activities, I was sitting alone. Until a girl came up to me and asked me why I was sitting alone. I told her why and she went back to her table to ask the other people if I could sit with them. So for the rest of the time I was sitting with them having a great time. Now, every time my other friend is not at the after mass activities, I sit with the other group of people and I don’t have to sit at dinner alone.

So, be the person that sits next to people you don’t know. It will mean the world to them. (Trust me, I know). Make sure no one is ever alone. How will you help other people to not sit alone at lunch during school? Answer in the comments below!!!

HELP OTHERS!!!!!

-Mai😚

P.S. Click on the link to see a drawing of a person helping another person by Jo. (This is not her real name but I am keeping everything anonymous.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

