A New Name


Hey!

I am going to put a secret name for my crush. It will be… Ducky! I know, you probably think there is something very wrong with me. But, my friends were talking about a “code name” for him and we came up with Ducky. Don’t ask me how because it would be revealing his real name. This name has NOTHING to do with how he acts or looks like. Its just an easy name to remember.

Today we had to make crafts for homeroom. CRAFTS! So the girls sat at one table and the boys sat at another. I was actually grateful because I would not have to sit next to any boy and get humiliated if they knew about me telling Ducky. I actually caught Ducky looking at me sometimes. And not in a creepy way. More about Ducky later!

-Mai😘

2 thoughts on “A New Name

Add yours

  1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

