Potterheads RULE!!!!


Hey guys!!

In case you didn’t know, I am a TOTAL Potterhead. (If you don’t know what that is, I will leave a link below. I love it so much! Here are the weird things I do…

I draw the Deathly Hallows sign on my hand,

I say Harry Potter quotes all the time,

I watch the movies over and over again,

I read the books over and over again,

I say spells,

I collect Harry Potter stuff,

and I draw the Hogwarts Crest all the time.

That sort of thing…

Yeah… If you have that obsession then PLEASE comment down below!!!!!!

Cause, You are just as sane as I am! (Potter Quote)

Byyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeee!!!!!

-Mai😘

P.S.

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=what+potterheads+do

This video is not by me. It is by the youtuber named Ellen Dolan. I think it’s a super funny video! It pretty much mirrors me and my life…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

