Lacrosse


Hey Guys!

Today was not so great because I had a lax game and we lost. Six to Twenty-Two. It was pretty sad. But tomorrow we have a game and I hope that we will get to win that one.

But, right now I have a lot of overdue homework. My parents are getting me through it, but they also are super strict about it. They are saying that from now, I am going to need “supervision” and I have to check on my homework every weekend. They also told me that I can’t do homework with friends or over the phone, like EVER.

They are also saying that “scientific studies” tell people that “kids” should not have PHONES or other electronics in their rooms. They are thinking about confiscating it every evening before dinner. They ALSO think I should have a PUNISHMENT for over due work. They are going to think about it for the night and tell me in the morning. I AM REALLY MAD AT MY PARENTS RIGHT NOW. They don’t know that though. They think that I am super okay with this and that I totally agree with them. But I SO DON’T.

I think that this is really unfair that they are putting pressure on me to finish this by Friday and all this extra stuff. I feel that they think I will excel in science. But I really won’t. I’m not as hard working as a bunch over other people are. I get good grades and stuff but not always. I don’t actually go out of my way to do extra work. I am not the super smart person my parents think I am. I mean, I hope I am, But I don’t think so.

I guess that’s it for now…

-Mai๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Lacrosse

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

