What happened in the library of complete and utter doom


Hey!

So this is what happened in the library of complete and utter doom. I was leaving the library cuz I was going to get picked up soon. Niche said, hey Mai, do you know who I like? and I said, I don’t really care. Then he said, well… Everyone at school knows who you like. And I said, OMG… Just shut you face before I punch you and make it even more ugly than it already is. But I only said that to myself. Really, I just said shut up. Then a guy from my class asked, Who does Mai like? and Niche said, Oh she likes DUCKY!!!!! and that was the point where I kinda ran/walked/backed out of the library.

So that is why I posted the previous comment.

Plz Help!!

-Mai😘😡

One thought on “What happened in the library of complete and utter doom

Add yours

  1. I feel so bad for you. Niche shouldn’t have said who you like to they other dude.

    I recommend not telling anyone who you like next time because u seem miserable

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

