Who he chose…


Hey!

So I have an update on Ducky. I recently learned from my friends friend that Ducky actually does not like me. He likes the most popular girl in school. I am going to call her Graceful. I am trying to get over him right now and so far I have made no progress but my friends are helping me through it. Any suggestions on how to get over a guy? I know that there are a lot more fish in the sea. I can’t think about Ducky all the time.

Please tell me any ideas on how to get over him!

Thanks,

-Mai๐Ÿ˜˜

2 thoughts on “Who he chose…

Add yours

  1. Hey Mai! I think I know who Graceful is… The name gives it away ๐Ÿ˜› Okay, so Duckie is rude for not liking you, because your awesome! The best way to get over this is to just to breathe, and find another guy who has the same good qualities that Duckie had. Talk it over with some friends, and get their advice too! Rant to them about what you are going through, they will understand! It’s okay, I promise. I know it’s hard, but everything will turn out okay!

    Sincerely,
    ๐Ÿ˜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

