SPRING BREAK!!!!!!!!!!- Part 2


Hey Guys!

So, I am still in Victoria and I will be here for the next 1 and 1/2 days. This morning my dad went for a run so when I woke up, he wasn’t in the hotel room. I got dressed and went down for breakfast after dad got back. Today I am wearing skinny jeans from Gap, a gray turtle neck shirt/sweater, and a leather jacket.

My dad had a meeting at a college so from 11:00 to 2:00 I was stuck reading St. Clare’s, or playing bejeweled on my dads surface. After that we took a bus back to the hotel and now I am back for about 10 more minutes. After my dad wakes up from his nap, we will go to Victoria Harbour on a ferry and eat fish and chips there. If we have time after that, then we will go to Miniature World at the Empress hotel.

Hope you have a good Spring Break! Comment down below what you have been doing for Spring Break!!

Later,

-Mai😘

P.S.

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

