NutMeg Introduction


Hiiiiiiiii Guys and Gals! Nutmeg here. Now that I am going to help Mai post on her blog I decided to tell you a tiny bit about myself. I love being outside and I’m at my best when I am with my best buds. My perspective will be different from Mai’s ( because I am not her and I see things differently😀) But the basics are the same. I know the rules of them internet so no names will be real, or specific locations. That’s really all you need to know and I can’t wait to blog on here with Mai!

Toodles!

NutMeg🍊

One thought on “NutMeg Introduction

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

