Score!!!!


Hey!

I’m so sorry that I wasn’t able to write on here for almost a week!!

I am gonna talk about the game we had today. We won 10-7. Our goalie, whom I will call squid, had 9 saves and had some really good clears. She was awesome!!!

Also I’m going to talk about shout-out’s!! I will be giving a theme to write your opinion about in the comments. You write a pseudonym, (a fake name). And I give you a shout out in the next post! Today’s is: What sports do you play?

-Mai😘

P.S. 

Special shout out to Squid for being awesome today!! We wish you could be there at Sunday’s game!!

One thought on “Score!!!!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

