National Park Trip


Hey!

As a class we went to a National Park trip. Thankfully Nutmeg and I roomed together. I was with:

NutMeg

RiRi

ZanPuppy

and Memma

These are all fake names. But I roomed with all of my besties and I was so happy. I was in a field group with ZanPuppy. On the first day we went on a little tour of camp. On day two we did a lab on how many National Parks it would take to take in all of the Carbon Dioxide in our area. It turned out it was 70!!! On the last day we were there, we went canoeing. They said we did it like vikings because we rowed and then slammed the oars on the side. Row, Salm! Row, Slam! and so on. The food there was not that good but I lived.

Bye!

-Mai😘

3 thoughts on “National Park Trip

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

