To Soon?


Heeeeeeyyyyyyyy Guys and Gals!!!!! Nutmeg here. So usually Mai and I post about our own problems with certain people(cough cough Duckie) But today I was kind of confused and frustrated. A girl in several of my classes who I will call Springs, is now ” dating” a boy I will call um Sheep, since I can’t come up with anything right now. So they were going to go on their first date yesterday, but Sheeps(hahaha laughing at my own writing) parents said he couldn’t go. But Springs says that he’s here boyfriend. This confuzzles me because I feel like we are too you to date. I respect other family beliefs but really, middle school? Please comment on if you think this is to young to date or not. Or comment just cuz.

Toodles!

Nutmeg🍊

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

