Post Update


Hey Guys!

This is just an update about where I have been and why I haven’t been posting. I went to Poland, London, and Cambridge over my summer break. I had no access to a computer so I couldn’t post anything. I am so sorry about not posting and my blog will pick up speed soon. Also, I don’t know why ZanPuppy hasn’t been posting. I heard she wants to change her nickname so we will do that soon. So that’s the update. Oh! and if any of you have Roblox you can find my username in the comments below.

-Mai😘

P.S. My blog has had a few malfunctions, so if you aren’t getting notifications about my posts, would you mind following me again? Thanks so much!

One thought on “Post Update

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

