My Intense Moment


Hey Guys!

Today’s post is going to be a bit shorter than usual. But, that’s okay. So, without further ado, let’s get right into it!

Today I was walking down the hall into my classroom with my friend. Let’s call her Hermione. She and I went into the classroom to put our stuff in so we didn’t have to carry our stuff downstairs to break and we see the tables arranged differently. We already know this means that there is a different seating chart. So we go downstairs. I eat my food and I think of something. WHAT IF I’M PUT NEXT TO DUCKY?? So, I start freaking out and Hermione teases me a bit (I kinda deserved it). So, we go upstairs and I went to pick up my stuff. She looked at the seating chart and looked up at me. She said “Maia, you’re sitting next to IT”. My brain went into panic attack mode. Apparently I made a face that was so funny she started laughing and I wasn’t paired up with him she was just messing with me. But I would like to thank Hermione for giving me a potential heart attack! JK. I love ya!

🚨ATTENTION🚨

There are two new bloggers that might be coming to post on here so stay tuned for updates!!

So, thanks for reading the post and see you next time!

~Maia Victoire~

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

